View previous page View next page Title Information View copy information Browse items on shelf
ML113.B3 1997
Copies In: 1
Copies Owned: 1
Book Book
TITLE: A basic music library : essential scores and sound recordings / compiled by the Music Library Association ; Elizabeth Davis, coordinating editor ; Pamela Bristah and Jane Gottlieb, scores editors ; Kent Underwood and William E. Anderson, sound recordings editors.
PUBLISHED: Chicago : American Library Association, 1997.
DESCRIPTION: xvi, 665 p. ; 29 cm.
EDITION: 3rd ed.
NOTES: Includes bibliographical references and indexes.
SUBJECT: Music--Bibliography.
SUBJECT: Music libraries--Collection development.
ADDED ENTRY: Davis, Elizabeth A., 1947-
ADDED ENTRY: Music Library Association.

View previous page View next page

©2003 Follett Software Company