View previous page View next page Title Information View copy information Browse items on shelf
Copies In: 1
Copies Owned: 1
Book Book
TITLE: Complete string quartets : from the Breitkope & Härtel / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
AUTHOR: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791.
PUBLISHED: New York : Dover Publications, Toronto, Ontario : General Publishing, [1970]
DESCRIPTION: 21 quartets/scores ; 31 cm.
EDITION: complete works ed.
NOTES: Contains all the string quartets of Mozart: the little known early quartets in an Italianate composed between 1770 and 1773; the six quartets dedicated to Franz Josef Haydn (1782-85); the D Major Quartet (K.499) composed in 1786; and the last three quartets (1789-90) written for the King of Prussia. In addition to the 23 string quartets, the volume contains an alternate slow movement to the G major Quartet, K.156.
SUBJECT: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
SUBJECT: String quartets--Scores.

View previous page View next page

©2003 Follett Software Company